Assent Loan Officers

Find your loan officer below.

Alex Kang

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-441-5438
Email: akang@assentmortgage.com
NMLS:  1794709

Apply for a loan

Amir Salah

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-201-1352
Email: asalah@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1198452

Apply for a loan

Berson Honar

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-981-7088
Email: bhonar@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1063931

Apply for a loan

Breanna Nava

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-201-1753
Email: bnava@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1487516

Apply for a loan

Charles Cangelosi

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 714-332-3231
Email: ccangelosi@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1209838

Apply for a loan

Chris Paschane

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-438-3439
Email: cpaschane@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1168702

Apply for a loan

Dominique Lique

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 714-332-3236
Email: dlique@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1559639

Apply for a loan

Dylan Cohen

Loan Officer

8272 Sunset Blvd. Suite C
West Hollywood CA 90046
Phone: 323-745-6617
Email: dcohen@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1572310

Apply for a loan

Elie Morris

Loan Officer

4760 S. Pecos Rd.
STE 103 Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: 702-236-1095
Email: emorris@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1503798

Apply for a loan

Freddy Morales

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (714) 418-6680?
Email: fmorales@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1443266

Apply for a loan

Garrett Bray

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-202-2554
Email: gbray@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1658080

Apply for a loan

Greg Manos

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-202-2765
Email: gmanos@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 309629

Apply for a loan

James Tennell

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-268-1638
Email: jtennell@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 366059

Apply for a loan

Khashy Pour

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-335-9873
Email: kpour@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1373231

Apply for a loan

Kris Kim

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-272-0048
Email: kkim@assent123.com
NMLS:  247092

Apply for a loan

Mike Noghrehkar

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-612-2186
Email: mkar@assentmortgage.com
NMLS:  921878

Apply for a loan

Natasha Yanchuk

Loan Officer

2500 Kalakaua Ave # 2402
Honolulu HI 96815
Phone: 916-532-7557
Email: nyanchuk@assentmortgage.com
NMLS:  1452959

Apply for a loan

Omeed Derek

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 310-350-6633
Email: oderek@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 335828

Apply for a loan

Patrick Roman

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-202-0365
Email: proman@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 204441

Apply for a loan

Patrick Taba

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-202-0365
Email: ptaba@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1553052

Apply for a loan

Salvador Amezcua

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-431-2172
Email: samezcua@assentmortgage.com
NMLS:  1654283

Apply for a loan

Steven Tran

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-600-4116
Email: stran@assentmortgage.com
NMLS:  395412

Apply for a loan