Assent Loan Officers

Find your loan officer below.

Charles Cangelosi

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 714-332-3231
Email: ccangelosi@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1209838

Apply for a loan

Chris Paschane

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-438-3439
Email: cpaschane@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1168702

Apply for a loan

Dominique Lique

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 714-332-3236
Email: dlique@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1559639

Apply for a loan

Elie Morris

Loan Officer

4760 S. Pecos Rd.
STE 103 Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: 702-236-1095
Email: emorris@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1503798

Apply for a loan

Jin Park

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-202-2554
Email: proman@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1886706

Apply for a loan

John Montazeri

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 213-805-5889
Email: john.m@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1864625

Apply for a loan

Kris Kim

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-272-0048
Email: kkim@assent123.com
NMLS:  247092

Apply for a loan

Matt Kazemi

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1000 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-272-0047
Email: mkazemi@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 252020

Apply for a loan

Natasha Yanchuk

Loan Officer

2500 Kalakaua Ave # 2402
Honolulu HI 96815
Phone: 916-532-7557
Email: nyanchuk@assentmortgage.com
NMLS:  1452959

Apply for a loan

Omeed Derek

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 310-350-6633
Email: oderek@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 335828

Apply for a loan

Steven Tran

Loan Officer

18881 Von Karman Ave.
STE 1075 Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-600-4116
Email: stran@assentmortgage.com
NMLS:  395412

Apply for a loan