Assent Loan Officers

Find your loan officer below.

Assent Mortgage

Loan Officer

16 Technology Drive
STE 156 Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 866-493-0881
Email: hello@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 818108

Apply for a loan

Elie Morris

Loan Officer

4760 S. Pecos Rd.
STE 103 Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: 702-236-1095
Email: emorris@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1503798

Apply for a loan

Aaron Bennett

Loan Officer

16 Technology Drive
STE 156 Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-438-3439
Email: abennett@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 2096012

Apply for a loan

John Montazeri

Loan Officer

16 Technology Drive
STE 156 Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 213-805-5889
Email: john.m@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 1864625

Apply for a loan

Kris Kim

Loan Officer

16 Technology Drive
STE 156 Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-272-0048
Email: kkim@assentmortgage.com
NMLS:  247092

Apply for a loan

Matt Kazemi

Loan Officer

16 Technology Drive
STE 156 Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949-272-0047
Email: mkazemi@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 252020

Apply for a loan

Natasha Yanchuk

Loan Officer

2500 Kalakaua Ave # 2402
Honolulu HI 96815
Phone: 916-532-7557
Email: nyanchuk@assentmortgage.com
NMLS:  1452959

Apply for a loan

Omeed Derek

Loan Officer

16 Technology Drive
STE 156 Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 310-350-6633
Email: oderek@assentmortgage.com
NMLS: 335828

Apply for a loan